I TOP I IVR Japan I JapaneseI contact I
JALP: Japan Association of Legal Philosophy, since 1948
印刷用表示 |テキストサイズ 小 |中 |大 |

Officials of JALP

From Nov. 2019 to the annual conference in 2021.
Names are in surname - given name order, as in Japanese usage.

MORIMURA Susumu, professor at Hitotsubashi University
Members of the Executive Committee
ADACHI Hidehiko, professor at Kanazawa University
ASANO Yuki, professor at Doshisha University
DOI Takahiro, professor at Chukyo University
HAMA Shin'ichiro, professor at Doshisha University
HASHIMOTO Yuko, Professor at Ryukoku University
HATATE Toshihiko, Professor at Sapporo Medical University
HATTORI Takahiro, professor at Kyoto University
HIRANO Hitohiko, professor at Ritsumeikan University
IKEDA Hirono, professor at Yamagata University
ISHIYAMA Fumihiko, professor at Chuo University
KAWAMI Makoto, professor at Aoyama Gakuin Women's Junior College
KIHARA Jun, Professor at Kansai University
MATSUO Yoh, professor at Nagoya University
NAKAYAMA Ryuichi, professor at Osaka Univesity
NASU Kosuke, professor at Kyoto University
NOZAKI Akiko, professor at Kyoto Pharmaceutical University
OHNO Tatsuji, professor at Housei University
OHYA Takehiro, professor at Keio University
SAKURAI Tetsu, professor at Kobe University
SEKI Yoshinori, professor at Shinshu University
SHIGEMATSU Hiroyuki, professor at the University of Kitakyushu
SUMIYOSHI Masami, professor at Aoyama Gakuin University
TAKAHASHI Fumihiko, professor at Meiji Gakuin University
TAKAHASHI Hiroki, professor at Komazawa University
TAKIKAWA Hirohide, professor at Rikkyo University
USAMI Makoto, professor at Kyoto University
WAKAMATSU Yoshiki, professor at Gakushuin University
YAMADA Yachiko, professor at Chuo University
YOKOHAMA Tatsuya, professor at Shizuoka University
Ex-Presidents (Members of the Executive Committee)
INOUE Tatsuo, professor at the University of Tokyo
KAMEMOTO Hiroshi, professor at Meiji University
KAKU Shun, professor at Waseda University
MURABAYASHI Seiko, professor at Aichi Gakusen University


Prof. MORIMURA Susumu
President, Hitotsubashi University
Prof. SEKI Yoshinori
Member of the Executive Committee, Shinshu University