I TOP I IVR Japan I JapaneseI contact I
JALP: Japan Association of Legal Philosophy, since 1948
印刷用表示 |テキストサイズ 小 |中 |大 |

Officials of JALP

From Nov. 2011 to the annual conference in 2013.
Names are in surname - given name order, as in Japanese usage.

INOUE Tatsuo, professor at the University of Tokyo
Members of the Executive Committee
ASANO Yuki, professor at Doshisha University
HAMA Shin'ichiro, professor at Doshisha University
HASEGAWA Ko, professor at Hokkaido University
HATTORI Takahiro, professor at Kyoto University
HIRANO Hitohiko, professor at Ritsumeikan University
ISHIMAE Yoshiyuki, professor at Meiji University
ISHIYAMA Fumihiko, professor at Chuo University
KABASHIMA Hiroshi, professor at Tohoku University
KAMEMOTO Hiroshi, professor at Kyoto University
KATSURAGI Takao, professor at Gakushuin University
MORIGIWA Yasutomo, professor at Nagoya University
MORIMURA Susumu, professor at Hitotsubashi University
NAGAO Takao, professor at Prefectural University of Kumamoto
NAKAYAMA Ryuichi, professor at Osaka Univesity
NASU Kosuke, professor at Kyoto University
OHNO Tatsuji, professor at Housei University
OTSUKA Shigeru, professor at Tokai University
SAKO Ichiro, professor at Kyushu University
SAKURAI Tetsu, professor at Kobe University
SEKI Yoshinori, professor at Shinshu University
SUEHISA Toshihiko, professor at Tohoku Gakuin University
SUMIYOSHI Masami, professor at Aoyama Gakuin University
TAKAHASHI Fumihiko, professor at Meiji Gakuin University
TAKAHASHI Hiroki, professor at Komazawa University
TAKIKAWA Hirohide, professor at Rikkyo University
TORISAWA Madoka, professor at Kanto Gakuin University
TSUNODA Takeshi, professor at Kansai University
USAMI Makoto, professor at Kyoto University
WAKAMATSU Yoshiki, professor at Gakushuin University
YAMADA Yachiko, professor at Chuo University
Ex-Presidents (Members of the Executive Committee)
SASAKURA Hideo, professor at Waseda University
SHIMAZU Itaru, professor at Chiba University
TAKESHITA Ken, professor at Kansai University
TANAKA Shigeaki, International Institute for Advanced Studies
ADACHI Hidehiko, professor at Kanazawa University
OHYA Takehiro, professor at Nagoya University


Prof. INOUE Tatsuo
President, the University of Tokyo
Prof. ISHIYAMA Fumihiko
Member of the Executive Committee, Chuo University
Prof. ASANO Yuki
Member of the Executive Committee, Gakushuin University
Prof. YOKOHAMA Tatsuya
Member, Shizuoka University