I TOP I IVR Japan I JapaneseI contact I
JALP: Japan Association of Legal Philosophy, since 1948
印刷用表示 |テキストサイズ 小 |中 |大 |

Officials of JALP

From Nov. 2021 to the annual conference in 2023.
Names are in surname - given name order, as in Japanese usage.

NAKAYAMA Ryuichi, professor at Osaka Univesity
Members of the Executive Committee
ADACHI Hidehiko, professor at Kanazawa University
ASANO Yuki, professor at Doshisha University
DOI Takahiro, professor at Chukyo University
HAMA Shin'ichiro, professor at Doshisha University
HASHIMOTO Yuko, professor at Ryukoku University
HATATE Toshihiko, professor at Sapporo Medical University
HATTORI Takahiro, professor at Kyoto University
IKEDA Hirono, professor at Yamagata University
ISHIYAMA Fumihiko, professor at Chuo University
KAINO Michihiro, professor at Doshisha University
KAKU Shun, professor at Waseda University
KAWAMI Makoto, professor at Aoyama Gakuin University
KIHARA Jun, professor at Kansai University
KOBAYASHI Fumiaki, professor at Meiji University
KONDO Keisuke, professor at Kyoto University
MATSUO Yoh, professor at Nagoya University
NOZAKI Akiko, professor at Kyoto Pharmaceutical University
OHNO Tatsuji, professor at Housei University
OHYA Takehiro, professor at Keio University
SAKURAI Tetsu, professor at Kobe University
SEKI Yoshinori, professor at Shinshu University
SHIGEMATSU Hiroyuki, professor at the University of Kitakyushu
SUMIYOSHI Masami, professor at Aoyama Gakuin University
TAKAHASHI Fumihiko, professor at Meiji Gakuin University
TAKAHASHI Hiroki, professor at Komazawa University
TAKIKAWA Hirohide, professor at the University of Tokyo
USAMI Makoto, professor at Kyoto University
WAKAMATSU Yoshiki, professor at Gakushuin University
YAMADA Yachiko, professor at Chuo University
YOKOHAMA Tatsuya, professor at Shizuoka University
YONEMURA Kotaro, professor at Yokohama National University
Ex-Presidents (Members of the Executive Committee)
INOUE Tatsuo, professor emeritus at the University of Tokyo
KAMEMOTO Hiroshi, professor at Meiji University
MORIMURA Susumu, professor emeritus at Hitotsubashi University
SUGAWARA Yasunori, professor at Hokkai Gakuen University
MURABAYASHI Seiko, professor at Aichi Gakusen University


Prof. Nakayama Ryuichi
President, Osaka University
Prof. MATSUO Yoh
Secretariat General, Nagoya University
Prof. DOI Takahiro
Treasurer, Chukyo University
Secretariat, Setsunan University